DENT DEPARTMENT AND S.A.I DIVISION 

DENT DEPARTMENT AND S.A.I DIVISION 

Menu

Division 4 of Premiere Profrevha Organisation

S.A.I
S.A.I

SPY AGENT INTELLIGENT

Established by profrevhatm740 and PROFREVHA One to keep certifying location S.A.I.


ISSUED/MARCH/29/2021

PPO/52/167/267


S.A.I must be the obediences

S.A.I must have registered with codes which has prostration, year, and name.

S.A.I is broken so then S.A.I should have asked by their names about acceleration/accelerated (es).*


*Acceleration/accelerated (es) is one or more who is been accelerate on PROFREVHA One recruitment. All data is kept and secured on S.A.I division and Dent Department.


GRN Acme

We're now hiring!
We're now hiring!
PPO
PPO

• Pre-participants; PROFREVHA One recruiters.

• Participants; PROFREVHA One recruitment test passed .
• Employees; members Premiere Profrevha Organisation.
• Sponsors; members for dividend.


Ha&Mj, DC
Ha&Mj, DC

Tripped Nitch Undergraduates

Open Cases internships

Hengki Ardika and Mary Jane Diplomatic Consultant
Marriage Proposal: May 25 2021
Hengki Ardika Company Name (Applicant): Tripped Nitch
Title job: Eucharist
Subsidiary company: WedOnWeb
Hengki Ardika Patent ISN: 98672160009
Established and Launching: May 25th 2021

Profix SN: 11311
Headquarters IP: Poland.

Employees:

Acceleratedes ingenst.
1. Sndilsmna
2. Dekma
3. Jefri Hartono

4. Marlina Lina (Dermawa Suhairil Lubis)

5. Rivi Arisandi

6. Nurul Hakiki (-Adviser)


Acceleratedes Wednesday743ish and Profrevha.
1. Ardian Sani
ardiansani17@gmail.com

2. Firdania Alda
firdaniaaldaelsadiana99@gmail.com

3. Lucky Hananto
luckyhananto@gmail.com

4. Tgk. Helmi
tgkhelmi@gmail.com

5. Cut Sabrina
csabriina.utami@gmail.com

6. Siti Zubaidah
siti.zubaidah3894@gmail.com

7.  Rani Shahril
rani.syahril@gmail.com

8. Ridho Ardiansyah
ridho.ards@gmail.com

9. Gandy Sibarani
gandysibarani1@gmail.com

10. Esi Marlina
ecimarlinaa@gmail.com

11. Agus T Agratama
agratama95@gmail.com

12. Sam Alatas
sam.alatas@gmail.com

13.  Samsul Kamar
samsulkamar202@gmail.com

14. Badruddin Aiyub
badruddin.aiyub@gmail.com

15.  Muhammad Danil
mdanil525@gmail.com

16. Kumita Sari
kumitasari01@gmail.com

17. Alfiansyah
alvsyah@gmail.com

18. Khairul Ikhsan
khairul.ikhsan9@gmail.com

19. Teuku Muhammad Saiful (Adviser)

saifult600@gmail.com

20. Maulizawira Kesuma

maulizawira.kesuma07@gmail.com

21. Teffy Gabriella (-Adviser)

teffy1st@gmail.com

22.  Novita Anggeriyati (-Adviser)

novitaanggeriyati@gmail.com
23. Khairul Rizal

rizalvsc97@gmail.com

24. Saskia Rahayu Pratiwi (ptd)

spratiwi12@gmail.com

25. Bima Haikal (ptd)

bimahaikal25@gmail.com

Google Project Management
Google Project Management